Zomerkampen

Inschrijvingen
Mariska van der Salm en John Bolt
E-mail: inschrijvingen@zoka.nl


Secretariaat 
Marianne Grim
p/a KNGU Bondsbureau
Postbus 142
7360 AC  Beekbergen
E-mail: secretariaat@zoka.nl


Productgroep

Voorzitter Carolien Mentink voorzitter@zoka.nl
Secretariaat Marianne Grim secretariaat@zoka.nl
Penningmeester Harmen Jansen penningen@zoka.nl
Inschrijvingen Mariska van der Salm inschrijvingen@zoka.nl 
Inschrijvingen John Bolt inschrijvingen@zoka.nl 
Staf- en leidingzaken Kim Vos stafenleiding@zoka.nl
Programma Bert de Jong programma@zoka.nl
Programma Nicole Beerens programma@zoka.nl
Terrein & Veiligheid Piet Reijers techniek@zoka.nl
Promotie en Communicatie Ramon van Beusichem werving@zoka.nl
Gym & Dans Thomas Marcus gym@zoka.nl
dans@zoka.nl